Home
Executive Director Maria Shupe maria@highlandscamp.org
Facilities Director Michael Hanratty michael@highlandscamp.org
Director of Food Service Daniel Hastings food@highlandscamp.org
Director of Sales & Marketing Sue Spencer sales@highlandscamp.org
Summer Camp Director/Registrar Steven Bohn registrar@highlandscamp.org
Office Host
info@highlandscamp.org
Guest Services Supervisor Curtis Hight guests@highlandscamp.org   
 
 
     

©2017 Highlandscamp.org . Powered by Goozmo Systems . Printed on Recycled Data™